Calendar

2021 Events & Closures

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 15 Presidents Day
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 5 Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 25 – Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 24 – Friday, December 31 Christmas Holiday

 

Camp Mingus

Summer 2021

Uniform of the Day

Wednesday – “Sports Day”

Thursday – “Aloha Day”

Friday – “YEI! Shirts”

Snow Days

Check with your local school system.  We will follow the same snow schedule as local schools.

Prescott (YEI – Washington Ave)Prescott Unified School District

Prescott Valley (AP@E)Humboldt School District

Chino Valley (RAI)Chino Valley School District

Cart

Contact YEI!

Washington Avenue Industries
928-445-0991

Ruger Airpark Industries
928- 445-9900

Antelope Point @EastRidge
928-772-6235

[custom-facebook-feed]