Calendar

2018 Events & Closures

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 – Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 24 – Monday, January 1 Christmas Holiday

Staff Development Days (Noon Dismissal) – Friday, June 15 and Friday, October 22.

Camp Mingus

August 8th-10th, 2018

Uniform of the Day

Wednesday – “Sports Day”

Thursday – “Aloha Day”

Friday – “YEI! Shirts”

Snow Days

Check with your local school system.  We will follow the same snow schedule as local schools.

Prescott (YEI – Washington Ave)Prescott Unified School District

Prescott Valley (AP@E)Humboldt School District

Chino Valley (RAI)Chino Valley School District

Cart

Contact YEI!

Washington Avenue Industries
928-445-0991

Ruger Airpark Industries
928- 445-9900

Antelope Point @EastRidge
928-772-6235

Follow Us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/login-permissions#manage-pages and https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/feature#reference-PAGES_ACCESS for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.